Moody Heat Exchangers
  • Call
    01777 701141
  • Email
    info@moodyheatexchangers.com

Our Team

Our team of experienced PHE engineers and operatives are on hand to assist with general maintenance, testing and refurbishment of your plate heat exchangers.

Sheldon Van Zyl
Heat Transfer Division Manager
07525 733 120
sheldon.vanzyl@moodydirect.com

Phil Blundell2

Phil Blundell
PHE Service Centre Manager
07814 587503
phil.blundell@moodydirect.com

Lisa Finney
Sales Manager - PHE South UK
07792 132 871
lisa.finney@moodydirect.com

Jason Hewitt
Sales Manager - North UK
07850 900 387
jason.hewitt@moodydirect.com

Lisa Radford
PHE Administrator
01777 712113
lisa.radford@moodydirect.com

Nicola Howley
PHE Administrator
01777 71 2119
nicola.howley@moodydirect.com

Dean Evans
Plate Workshop Supervisor
07814 612 962
dean.evans@moodydirect.com

Steve Wynne

Steve Wynne
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Simon Howley

Simon Howley
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Steve Neesam

Steve Neesam
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Alex Coogan

Alex Coogan
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Liam Windle
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Reece Walton

Reece Walton
Plate-shop Operative

Your trusted PHE team!