Your Trusted PHE Provider!
Moody Heat Exchangers
  • Call
    01777 701141
  • Email
    info@moodyheatexchangers.com

Our Heat Exchanger Team

Our greatest asset is our heat exchanger team of experienced PHE engineers and operatives. All of which are on hand to assist with general maintenance, testing and refurbishment of your plate heat exchangers.

Sheldon Van Zyl
Heat Transfer Division Manager
07525 733 120
sheldon.vanzyl@moodydirect.com

Phil Blundell2

Phil Blundell
PHE Service & Accounts Manager
07814 587503
phil.blundell@moodydirect.com

Jason Hewitt
Sales Manager - North UK
07850 900 387
jason.hewitt@moodydirect.com

Jamie Proctor
Sales Manager - South UK
07966 331409
jamie.proctor@moodydirect.com

Dean Evans
PHE Assistant Service Manager
07814 612 962
dean.evans@moodydirect.com

Lisa Radford
PHE Administrator
01777 712113
lisa.radford@moodydirect.com

Nicola Howley
PHE Administrator
01777 71 2119
nicola.howley@moodydirect.com

Steve Wynne

Steve Wynne
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Steve Neesam

Steve Neesam
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Alex Coogan

Alex Coogan
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Liam Windle
Heat Exchanger Engineer

Reece Walton

Reece Walton
Plate-shop Operative

Kyle Needham
Plate-shop Operative

Our engineers are trained to perform a range of integrity testing, servicing and maintenance on your plant. With our on-site refurbishment centre, our operatives can recondition plate heat exchangers to optimise performance.

Furthermore, our heat exchanger team is supported by another team of service engineers who are skilled to repair and maintain a range of process equipment. You can find out more by visiting www.moodydirect.com.